Show Schedule For 2019

Just Patchwork will be exhibiting at a number of different Patchwork Shows around Australia during 2017. We will be Exhibiting at a number of “Craft and Quilt Fairs”, “Stitches and Craft Shows”, “Adelaide Sewing and Stitching Show” and  “Craft Alive Shows” in Australia,

We  are also booked to Exhibit at the “Festival of Quilts”  in Birmingham, UK in August, as well as the “West Country Quilt and Textile Show” in Bristol.

At the Shows we will be featuring all our newest products, as well as offering a number of Show Specials.

Sydney Stitches and Craft

Venue: International Convention Centre

Date: Friday 14th February to Sunday 16th February 2019

Time:  10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Stand: A02

 

Adelaide Craft and Quilt Fair

Venue: Adelaide Convention Centre

Date: Thursday 21st March to Sunday 24th March 2019

Time:  10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Stand:

Australian Quilt Convention

Venue: Royal Exhibition Centre – Carlton Gardens

Date: Thursday 11th March to Sunday 14th March 2019

Time:  9:00 am to 4:30 pm

Stand: 94

 

Canberra Craft Alive

Venue: Thoroughbred Park

Date: Friday 2nd May to Sunday 5th May 2019

Time:  10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Stand: IS02

 

Perth Quilt and Craft Fair

Venue: Perth Exhibition Centre

Date: Wednesday 22nd May to Sunday 26th May 2019

Time:  10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Stand:

 

Brisbane Stitches and Craft

Venue: Brisbane Convention Centre

Date: Thursday 6th June to Sunday 9th June 2019

Time:  10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Stand:

 

Sydney Quilt and Craft Fair

Venue: Sydney International Convention Centre

Date: Wednesday 19th June to Sunday 23rd June 2019

Time:  9:00 am to 4:30 pm

Stand: C

 

Adelaide Sewing and Stitches Show

Venue: Goyden Pavilion – Adelaide Showground

Date: Friday 5th July to Sunday 7th July 2019

Time:  10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Stand:

 

Melbourne Quilt and Craft Fair

Venue: Melbourne Exhibition and Convention Centre

Date: Thursday 25th July to Sunday 28th July 2019

Time:  10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Stand:

 

Festival of Quilts

Venue: NEC – Birmingham UK

Date: Thursday 1st August to Sunday 4th August 2019

Time:  9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Stand:

 

West Country Quilt and Textile Show

Venue: Bristol UK

Date: Thursday 29th August to Saturday 31st August 2019

Time:  10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Stand:

 

Brisbane Craft and Quilt Fair

Venue: Brisbane Convention Centre

Date: Wednesday 16th October to Sunday 20th October 2019

Time:  10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Stand: